Districts & Officers

IAGARB Districts

MainMembershipPage-4

District 1 WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK
District 2 CA, NV, UT, AZ, HI
District 3 ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI
District 4 CO, NM, TX, OK, AR
District 5 IL, KS, MO
District 6 LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL, Puerto Rico
District 7 NY, VT, ME, NH, MA, CT, RI
District 8 MI, IN, OH, KY
District 9 PA, WV, VA, NJ, DE, MD, NC, SC, Washington DC
District 10 British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba.
District 11 Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Maritime Provinces, Northwest Territories, Yukon.
District 12 Other nations.

 

IAGARB Board of Directors
President……………………Leslie Samson
president@iagarb.com
District 1…………….Catherine Fulbright
district1@iagarb.com
Vice President……………Gail Smith
vicepresident@iagarb.com
District 2  …………..Sandy Hellebrand
district2@iagarb.com
Secretary/Treasurer/Membership…………Erin Maclean
secretary@iagarb.com
District 3: Jane Killpack district3@iagarb.com
PO Box 19782 Sacramento, CA 95819-0782 District 4
District 5  ………….Rosalie Truong district5@iagarb.com
District 6
Other Positions District 7 ………………Michaele Bailey
district7@iagarb.com
Registration Secretary………………….Erin Maclean
registration@iagarb.com
District 8…………..Susan Wiley  district8@iagarb.com
Standards Committee Chair…………….Erin Maclean
standardscommittee@iagarb.com
District 9  ………………Sally Campbell
district9@iagarb.com
Standards of Care Chairperson……Alexis Woodbury
standardsofcare@iagarb.com
Wool Committee Chairperson………….Leslie Samson
woolcommittee@iagarb.com
Newsletter Editor………………………Leslie Samson, Erin Maclean, Alexis Woodbury
newsletter@iagarb.com
Web Manager………….webmanager@iagarb.comGood Works Chair:……Jane Killpack goodworks@iagarb.com

 

Questions? For membership questions, email membership@iagarb.com
For website questions, email webmanager@iagarb.com